Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Dave's Services A/C & Heating we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
604 Reviews

Doug Covault
12/24/2020
Located in Troy
JJ did an excellent job installing our new system and explaining the process. Very professional and knowledgeable.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
D.C.
12/24/2020
Located in Troy
Jimmy and JJ were excellent to work with.
Service: Installation
Chris Curtis
12/23/2020
This is the best
Scott Frank
12/20/2020
Needed emergency repair when my grandmother’s furnace locked up on a Saturday evening. Brian responded quickly, was honest, up-front about what we were facing. He went out of his way to make it work and get the job done that was certainly not as straightforward as it should have been. Really appreciate people who step up when you need them!
Mike Gorman
12/19/2020
Jim did a fantastic job, he installed the iWave air purifier and performed the winter preventative maintenance. Jim was very nice and very professional. Everyone at Dave's Services is first class which is why I have been using them for about 15 years now.
Kaleena Clifton
12/16/2020
Dave was on time, friendly and fast! He checked our furnace out and had it working in an hour. Thank you again!
R.G.
11/18/2020
Located in Troy
Jim was very knowledgeable and helpful in helping us with our decision.
Service: Installation
P.M.
11/11/2020
Located in Troy
I loved that Jim didn't try to just sell us the most expensive unit, but the unit that fit our home and needs. Very happy with the friendliness of the installation team. Thank you all!
Service: Installation
Carlos
11/04/2020
Located in Willingboro
Mr Dave was very friendly and very knowledgeable about the situation i had in my home , definitely recommended them . #Thank you .
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
R.P.
11/04/2020
Located in Piqua
Thanks to JJ and Jim for the great job they did putting in my furnace looks good, they both were professional in what they do. To Dave's ac/heating, JJ And Jim Thanks!
Service: Installation
P.L.
10/29/2020
Located in Troy
The installers were friendly, polite, and informative. They alerted me of a water heater leak and saved me potential damage.
Service: Installation
J.S.
10/26/2020
Located in New Carlisle
Friendly, knowledgeable salesperson. Clean cut, efficient, friendly installation team.
Service: Installation
Ryan Ullery
10/22/2020
When the need for a new furnace happened. Dave’s Wasted no time in making sure my family had safe reliable heat for this winter, and many to follow. Jim came out and got measurements of my home for a new furnace. With the data he obtained he helped me pick out the best furnace for my house. After he got everything set in motion, and took care of everything. With the plan in place J.J came out first thing the morning of the install day. He came ready to get the job done. He was very professional, and took great pride in making sure everything was installed perfectly. The finished product was very clean and professional looking. I can’t recommend Dave’s Services enough.
R.U.
10/21/2020
Located in Troy
Very customer-oriented. They take your needs before trying to make extra money. The installation team wasted no time in executing their Job. Very clean and professionally completed job. 10/10. Will use Dave’s Services for all my HVAC needs.
Service: Installation
Jason Dreier
10/16/2020
William Bulman
10/16/2020
Had a great experience with this company. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and went out of their way to be helpful. The repair tech explained what the issues were and was upfront about the cost. He did a quality job when he repaired my heat/AC, and explained what he was doing while he went along. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them if you need maintenance or repair. I'll certainly be calling them for all my future maintenance needs. No complaints at all.
Kelly Mccoy
10/15/2020
P.W.
10/12/2020
Located in Troy
Everything was superb - from the first visit to install I knew what to expect. I would never think of using another company. We have been with them for years and they feel like family. JJ did a great install - very professional and answered any questions I had.
Service: Installation
P J
10/12/2020
Never go anywhere else. They have installed HVAC in two of my houses. I never have to worry about my system, they stand behind everything. Professional install from beginning to end.
S.W.
10/09/2020
Located in Troy
Great technicians. They cleaned up after the job each day. They were knowledgeabe, friendly and prompt. Great first and last impression.
Service: Installation
P.D.
10/06/2020
Located in Troy
Everyone was happy to explain whatever I needed and they were very knowledgeable.
Service: Installation
D.M.
10/03/2020
Located in Troy
Could not be happier with the entire process. The sales rep covered all the needed info clearly. The installation tech was very, very good.......informed me when he was doing anything that affected us during the installation, explained the operation of the unit clearly. He was very professional as was the sales rep.
Service: Installation
Dennis Miller
10/03/2020
Could not be happier with the entire process of purchase and install of our new HVAC system. These employees are very professional and personable. You would not be making a mistake choosing this company.
B.D.
09/05/2020
Located in Piqua
Great experience with JJ and Jim! Thanks for getting us up and running! Loving the new setup. Jim spent so much time explaining everything so we understood and could make an informed decision. JJ was meticulous in the installation and modifications we needed. We really appreciate all the hard work.
Service: Installation
Beth Darst
09/05/2020
Professional, responsive and friendly. Great to work with.
See All Reviews