Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Dave's Services A/C & Heating we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
593 Reviews

P.L.
10/29/2020
Located in Troy
The installers were friendly, polite, and informative. They alerted me of a water heater leak and saved me potential damage.
Service: Installation
J.S.
10/26/2020
Located in New Carlisle
Friendly, knowledgeable salesperson. Clean cut, efficient, friendly installation team.
Service: Installation
Ryan Ullery
10/22/2020
When the need for a new furnace happened. Dave’s Wasted no time in making sure my family had safe reliable heat for this winter, and many to follow. Jim came out and got measurements of my home for a new furnace. With the data he obtained he helped me pick out the best furnace for my house. After he got everything set in motion, and took care of everything. With the plan in place J.J came out first thing the morning of the install day. He came ready to get the job done. He was very professional, and took great pride in making sure everything was installed perfectly. The finished product was very clean and professional looking. I can’t recommend Dave’s Services enough.
R.U.
10/21/2020
Located in Troy
Very customer-oriented. They take your needs before trying to make extra money. The installation team wasted no time in executing their Job. Very clean and professionally completed job. 10/10. Will use Dave’s Services for all my HVAC needs.
Service: Installation
William Bulman
10/16/2020
Had a great experience with this company. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and went out of their way to be helpful. The repair tech explained what the issues were and was upfront about the cost. He did a quality job when he repaired my heat/AC, and explained what he was doing while he went along. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them if you need maintenance or repair. I'll certainly be calling them for all my future maintenance needs. No complaints at all.
Jason Dreier
10/16/2020
Kelly Mccoy
10/15/2020
P.W.
10/12/2020
Located in Troy
Everything was superb - from the first visit to install I knew what to expect. I would never think of using another company. We have been with them for years and they feel like family. JJ did a great install - very professional and answered any questions I had.
Service: Installation
P J
10/12/2020
Never go anywhere else. They have installed HVAC in two of my houses. I never have to worry about my system, they stand behind everything. Professional install from beginning to end.
S.W.
10/09/2020
Located in Troy
Great technicians. They cleaned up after the job each day. They were knowledgeabe, friendly and prompt. Great first and last impression.
Service: Installation
P.D.
10/06/2020
Located in Troy
Everyone was happy to explain whatever I needed and they were very knowledgeable.
Service: Installation
D.M.
10/03/2020
Located in Troy
Could not be happier with the entire process. The sales rep covered all the needed info clearly. The installation tech was very, very good.......informed me when he was doing anything that affected us during the installation, explained the operation of the unit clearly. He was very professional as was the sales rep.
Service: Installation
Dennis Miller
10/03/2020
Could not be happier with the entire process of purchase and install of our new HVAC system. These employees are very professional and personable. You would not be making a mistake choosing this company.
Beth Darst
09/05/2020
Professional, responsive and friendly. Great to work with.
B.D.
09/05/2020
Located in Piqua
Great experience with JJ and Jim! Thanks for getting us up and running! Loving the new setup. Jim spent so much time explaining everything so we understood and could make an informed decision. JJ was meticulous in the installation and modifications we needed. We really appreciate all the hard work.
Service: Installation
R.F.
08/31/2020
Located in Tipp City
THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT. JIM WAS VERY KNOWLEDGABLE AND REALLY TOOK THE TIME TO MAKE SURE THE A/C UNIT WE WERE NEEDING WAS THE CORRECT SIZE AND PRICE FOR OUR NEEDS. J.J. ALSO DID A GREAT JOB WITH THE INSTALLATION AND WAS IMPRESSED THAT HE TOOK THE TIME TO FABRICATE A NEW PIECE OF DUCTWORK TO FIT THE OLD HEATING SYSTEM. DEFINITELY A PLEASURE DOING BUSINESS WITH DAVE'S AC
Service: Installation
Kathryn Tams
08/25/2020
K.T.
08/25/2020
Located in Troy
Jim and JJ were very professional. Sales and installation went smoothly.
Service: Installation
Mariana Pennington
08/25/2020
Friendly staff, excellent customer service
Brandi Stringer
08/24/2020
Located in Troy
Ed came out to our house sooner than we had expected. He was professional, kind, and very knowledgeable. I am really happy we chose Dave Services to handle our AC issue. Thankfully we are now once again in AC right before the hot week headed our way. Thank you again Ed!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
S.M.
08/22/2020
Located in Troy
From the first phone call and speaking with Cheryl to the first time meeting Jim and having JJ as our installer, we cannot thank everyone at Dave’s enough. Recently buying a home here in Troy with no AC and no duct work we didn’t know what our options were other than the mini splits. Jim was very accommodating and explained everything from the start. Our equipment came in much quicker than we could have ever imagined and we were so lucky to have JJ as our installer. He explained how to use the units and showed up everyday on time. I would highly recommend Dave’s services for all your heating and cooling needs.
Service: Installation
T.W.
08/21/2020
Located in Troy
Everyone we dealt with Ed, Jim, J J, Cheryl, and Dave have been knowledgeable, professional and great to work with! Totally enjoyed the experience!
Service: Installation
Rod Schmidt
08/11/2020
Located in Pleasant Hill
Ed came to our house and performed the preventive maintenance on our furnace and air conditioner recently. He has been doing this for several years for us. He is very knowledgeable and answers all my questions about the new technology. He recommended installing the iWave on our blower and seems to be helping my wife's congestion. I would recommend this air cleaner. I have been very happy with Dave"s Services since the installation of our heating and air conditioning unit several years ago. Thanks for always being there.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
A.T.
08/07/2020
Located in Troy
I appreciate your ability to work with my schedule. Your installer was professional and kept me up to date on how the install was progressing. Thanks!
Service: Installation
Jim R
08/07/2020
Located in Troy
Eddie is always cordial and very knowledgeable about what needs to be done. I appreciate his expertise. He always answers my questions and I never feel like he is anxious to leave.
Expertise
Cleanliness
See All Reviews