Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Dave's Services A/C & Heating we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
631 Reviews

T.W.
01/24/2022
Located in Troy
I have never experienced such care and professionalism. JJ and Bryan were absolutely wonderful. I will be telling everyone to use you.
Service: Installation
P.C.
01/19/2022
Located in Piqua
J J was a very nice young man, and we were very comfortable inviting him into our home. He was a very knowledgeable person and answered all questions asked. I would ask for him personally if the need arose to have a repairman come out again.
Service: Installation
Beverly Hines
01/08/2022
Top notch service. Explain every aspect of system in lay person terms. Fast service. Knowledgeable in systems, and helped me choose the right one for my needs. Went above and beyond on instructions of operation setting up system with least amount of interaction on my part Worry free.
D.H.
01/08/2022
Located in Troy
Totally professional. Respected my property, and my Furbabies. All staff is able to communicate in layperson terms that even a senior could understand. Set up a system with the least amount of worry, and I did not need to be a high-tech person to operate. Actually have real people, not robots when you call. Offered suggestions with their reason why, and let me decide which option I wanted. Did a complete question, and answer to determine which system would fit our lifestyle. We are amazed and totally happy with this purchase.
Service: Installation
G.H.
01/06/2022
Located in Troy
Great installer J.J. and great sales rep. Very professional!!!
Service: Installation
Diana M Vogt/Linda Jolly
12/11/2021
Located in Fletcher
Dave is THE BEST HVAC person in the business. He is not only totally professional, but he has learned all sorts of tricks of the trade that he readily passes on to his customers. We will never need or use anyone else. He goes the extra mile and he fixed things our former hvac company told us could not be fixed. He saved us a great deal of money. He was concerned about my health and did all he could do to make us especially comfortable and for the least amount of money. Thank you Dave. Thank you so much. God Bless you. And the lady on the phones is very nice and concerned about us as well. Thank all of you.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
J.H.
12/08/2021
Located in Troy
Response to my needs seemed to be number one!
Service: Installation
Wendy
12/02/2021
Located in Tipp City
I have used Daves Services for 10 plus years now, and they always provide prompt excellent service. I hired them after a botched furnace install and they worked late into the night to correct the issues. Since, they have always gone above and beyond to provide heating and cooling services at fair prices. They have sent Dave, Brian, Jay Jay and Jim for various services and they are always very knowledgeable, respectful and willing to go above and beyond to assist me especially when I have had no heat or air at, of course, the worst times of the year. Jim and Jay Jay just coordinated a new gas furnace system this early winter and I am extremely happy with their professional well coordinated completion of this project. A special thanks to Jay Jay for doing such a meticulous clean install and Jim for being available to answer all questions and stay late to ensure my gas services was up and running well when the gas company began the new service. Dave's Services is obviously committed to honest superior service to their customers, so I highly recommend their team. You will be glad you did.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
J.S.
12/01/2021
Located in Troy
Jim was a wonderful contact to have through this experience, he was always helpful and explained everything to us in a way that made perfect sense. JJ did our install and he was quick, efficient, friendly, and very professional. Overall, this was a great experience and now we have an amazing system that's reliable. Thank you so much!
Service: Installation
Carolyn Reif
12/01/2021
We had the pleasure of working with Jim and J.J. they were both so professional, friendly, and efficient. Jim was patient and very thorough with explaining every detail, from start to finish. JJ was so quick and friendly while working on the install, he did such a great job! We couldn't be happier with our brand new system, especially already seeing how much more efficient our heating system has been performing since the install. Thank you!
Tina Stradling
11/25/2021
S.E.
11/10/2021
Located in Tipp City
JJ and Jim were very polite, fast, and efficient. We are very happy with the work that was done.
Service: Installation
P.S.
11/10/2021
Located in Troy
The salesman explained options to me and after installation set up an appt and walked me through using the furnace and A/C. The installer was courteous. All old equipment was removed. Neat installation. Plus since I had no heat was scheduled for installation the next morning.
Service: Installation
Brian Wilgus
11/08/2021
Dave Denoyer, his wife and staff are and were the very best. Special thanks goes out to Jim and to JJ. JJ did the instalation of my new furnace. If I had any questions JJ and Jim especially took the time to explain everything to me so that I fully understood everything. I highly recommend Dave's Services. No one can or ever will be able to do it better than Dave's Services.
S.S.
11/03/2021
Located in Troy
Very quick and efficient installation. Great communication with the salesperson and installer. Overall great experience.
Service: Installation
Dave Crouse
11/02/2021
Friendly, great service, and reasonable prices! They're great!
Terry S.
10/27/2021
Recently our furnace blower quit working, so I did some research and came across Dave's Services as being a great company on-line. As with any service...
Terry Strong
10/27/2021
Recently our furnace blower quit working, so I did some research and came across Dave's Services as being a great company on-line. As with any service company, you take a risk in doing business with the, but research is important. When I called, I spoke with Shawn in the office who professionally scheduled a service call at a time that was convenient for me. Zach came out and was able to diagnose that the blower motor was bad and would need to be replaced. The next day I spoke with Dave to find out they had a lead time of around 14 weeks for that motor. Dave could have just stopped with that news, but instead he offered to send Zach back out to pull the blower motor, so he could attempt to repair it to get us going before the cold came. Long story short Dave was able to make a repair to our ECM motor, so Zach returned and got our heat working. A great deal could have gone better with this situation, but not much of that was in the control of Dave’ Services. They offered a professional service and went above and beyond to help take care of a “new” customer. You see I have never used an HVAC company, as traditionally I would perform most work like this myself. I have been in the service industry for more than 30 years and have most of the skillsets needed to make repairs, but in this situation, I did not have the time nor the specific industry knowledge. I sincerely appreciate the extra effort it took to get heat for my family this winter season, and you can be certain when I do replace the unit it will be done by Dave’s Services. Jim did a phenomenal job in explaining what my options are to replace my system, including fixing some of the concerns we have with poor airflow throughout our home. My advice for anyone researching and reading business reviews, take time to read between the lines, the truth is always somewhere in the middle. Dave’s Services is a great value, and they have professional and caring team members looking only to help customers now and in the future. Thank you for taking care of my family’s needs this winter.
D.D.
10/23/2021
Located in Troy
Very pleased with the workmanship by the installer!
Service: Installation
Sara M Andrejcio
10/21/2021
Located in Troy
We really like Zach. As always great service. Friendly and knowledgeable.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
G.A.
10/19/2021
Located in Troy
Done business with Dave's Services since 1991. We recommend them completely.
Service: Installation
T.H.
10/16/2021
Located in Arcanum
Jim was the absolute BEST. Thank you for taking great care of us. JJ did an amazing job with our installation. The 3 days he was in our home were stress-free and so pleasant. He is a very nice young man and a great asset to your company! He’s a gem!
Service: Installation
T.H.
10/16/2021
Located in Arcanum
Jim was the absolute BEST. Thank you for taking great care of us. JJ did an amazing job with our installation. The 3 days he was in our home were stress-free and so pleasant. He is a very nice young man and a great asset to your company! He’s a gem!
Service: Installation
W.G.
10/12/2021
Located in Troy
Jim and JJ were great to work with during our HVAC installation process. They both were very knowledgeable and professional. They answered all of my questions and provided many options for our HVAC replacement. I highly recommend them to anyone requiring their services.
Service: Installation
D.B.
09/28/2021
Located in Troy
The installation tech was simply outstanding. He really cares about the quality of his work. Don't lose him!
Service: Installation
See All Reviews