Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Dave's Services A/C & Heating we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
549 Reviews

K.P.
05/28/2020
Located in Troy
Jim and his team are top-notch professionals who know their business and communicate the technology aspect of the equipment with ease and confidence. I was remotely working with Jim, from another state, due to Covid and the process was still seamless. They are tech-savvy and are great communicators, that certainly came into play being remote. Their customer service is second to none and I really like the good better best quote submittal. That made it easy to make the right choice in the product. Great job folks!
Service: Installation
M.P.
05/28/2020
Located in Piqua
Jim was very detailed in the process and explained everything to us in terms we’d understand. Very professional, personable, and courteous throughout the whole process. The communication was great throughout the whole process as well. The install team was great as well. Again, detailed and very professional in how they conducted themselves. All the while being down to earth, nice guys to have working in your home. (Other companies who’d stopped out to quote were very robotic in their process) The guys made you feel comfortable with them working in your home, and were very clean and courteous as well. No mess to clean up when they left. Just turn on the COOL Air and go! Overall great experience with Dave’s!
Service: Installation
Kathy Parry
05/28/2020
These folks are the best in professionalism and overall customer value. They have great products with a selection that best suites your situation. They are responsive and excellent communicators who work as best they can to juggle the schedule depending on your circumstances. Buying a furnace is a significant expense and I couldn't have felt better about my purchase thanks to Jim and JJ! Job well done folks!
G.H.
05/23/2020
Located in Tipp City
Our experience with Dave’s Services has been excellent! Everyone has been friendly and informative. Thank you JJ, his companion, and Jim. We appreciate Dave’s Services!
Service: Installation
Lone Wolf
05/22/2020
Matthew Phyillaier
05/09/2020
Located in Piqua
We recently had a new A/C system installed in our home by Dave’s. The communication throughout the whole process was great as well as being thorough in explaining everything to us. The tech’s who did the actual install were very professional, clean, and thorough as well. The time and attention to detail that this company took with us throughout the entire process was above and beyond what we’d expected going into it all. Highly recommend this company.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
J.H.
05/08/2020
Located in Troy
First-class from start to finish. Their explanation of the old furnace routing and how the new system works was so in-depth. Absolutely no complaint.
Service: Installation
R.W.
05/08/2020
Located in Troy
Very professional. Excellent service.
Service: Installation
K.E.
05/02/2020
Located in Ludlow Falls
Very satisfied.
Service: Installation
R.L.
04/22/2020
Located in Tipp City
Brian worked all day (no breaks or lunch) So we would not be without heat overnight. JJ arrived later in the afternoon to help clean up and help with the install. Thanks!
Service: Installation
P.H.
04/18/2020
Located in Piqua
Great experience with Dave's. Very appreciative of the overall response, follow up, courtesy, great work by the crew. Would recommend them to others. Appreciated the understanding of our unique situation.
Service: Installation
G.W.
03/31/2020
Located in Troy
Professional, courteous, tidy, respectful, knowledgeable.
Service: Installation
M.G.
03/23/2020
Located in Fletcher
Did a great job, couldn't be happier!
Service: Installation
J.P.
03/23/2020
Located in Troy
Very professional. Salesperson knew what he was talking about. Everything was just well done!! P.S.- cookies, nice touch.
Service: Installation
D.S.
03/23/2020
Located in Troy
Reliable, professional, respectful.
Service: Installation
C.P.
03/23/2020
Located in Piqua
Brian, JJ, and Jim made sure we knew about the furnace. They answered all our questions. Thank you for the great service.
Service: Installation
Michael Gleason
03/23/2020
A.S.
03/20/2020
Located in Troy
J J and Bryan did a great job on the installation...well within the time frame discussed. Both answered questions with ease and wasted no time in completing the work. Jim was equally knowledgeable both on the sales side but also with the control set-up and instruction side. Great experience for us.
Service: Installation
L.D.
03/16/2020
Located in Troy
It was great--no problems!
Service: Installation
David Bodey
03/15/2020
I'm a new customer and like to stay local they been doing good a great job getting heat back on I would recommend them
Duane Stanislaw
03/05/2020
Located in Troy
What a fantastic experience! I requested help from Dave's Services designing a new heating/cooling ducting system on an old 1946 Cape Cod style home. The previous owner had a new furnace installed but choose to keep the old gravity fed style ducting system. This is apples and oranges in my book. Very ineffective with heat/cool distribution. With some investigation by Jim Moreland, he was able to design a modern ducting system that would work with the newer style forced air system. The installation techs Bryan and J.J. executed the design with great precision. Even doing some custom fabrication as needed. This team was a joy to work with and more than professional. On time, neat, respectful of my property and patient answering my questions along the way. There is no doubt in my mind that Dave's will provide the same quality services to any of your heating and cooling needs!
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
M.T.
02/29/2020
Located in Troy
I am definitely satisfied with the salesperson and the installation people. They were all courteous, professional and respectful. They all wore shoe coverings in my home. Many thanks!
Service: Installation
Bill Brush
02/04/2020
I had a local company by the name of Ribbit completely hack a system up while attempting to install it in my home. After thousands of dollars, multiple visits back to my home I finally called Dave’s. Bryan was sent out to my home and I could not be more thankful that he was. Bryan diagnosed, and fixed my system going above and beyond to make my family happy. Because of Bryan I have a working heat pump! After a crazy, horrible installation and distrust of HVAC contractors in general Dave’s Services and notably Bryan I now have a restored faith in HVAC TRAINED service technicians. Thank you for your professionalism, knowledge and outstanding customer service.
Anita Myers
01/24/2020
Located in Troy
Always quick professional service. I will continue to use them for all my heating and cooling issues!!!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
K.M.
01/16/2020
Located in Troy
The whole team was very professional but welcoming to talk with always explains everything to help me understand what they were doing and didn't make me feel bad because I didn't understand until it was explained. I love that.
Service: Installation
See All Reviews