Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Dave's Services A/C & Heating we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
536 Reviews

K.M.
01/16/2020
Located in Troy
The whole team was very professional but welcoming to talk with always explains everything to help me understand what they were doing and didn't make me feel bad because I didn't understand until it was explained. I love that.
Service: Installation
R.D.
01/05/2020
Located in Troy
Great service techs and salesperson!! Extremely satisfied with the total experience!!
Service: Installation
L.L.
12/31/2019
Located in Troy
We felt we were in great hands!!! 100% satisfaction!!!!! Compassionate & caring company!!
Service: Installation
T.M.
12/22/2019
Located in Troy
I bought my home in 2014 and since the home is almost 30 years old; I have always had Dave's Services come out twice a year to do PM services on both AC/Furnace. This year my furnace basically took its last breath two weeks before Christmas. Service tech Ed came out and assessed the issue. The furnace unit was old and I knew it. He gave his professional assessment recommended a complete install. I wasn't even going to resist the offer. I knew at some point I needed to get it done. Ed called Jim in sales and explained my situation. That same day; Jim came and THANK GOD, he had all our information from 2016 (when my wife and I were originally thinking ahead to purchase a new AC/Furnace; Jim came out). As always, Jim is very thorough! He covered the house layout and what options I could go with and he explained each one in great detail and depth. The next day as promised, Dave's Services started replacing and installing. I thought maybe 1 or 2 techs would come out. NOPE....Lol. J.J. is his name. J.J. came out at 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. on day one. This guy is AWESOME!!! If he took a break or lunch, I sure as heck didn't see him take one. He worked and worked and worked. I asked if he needed anything to drink, a bathroom break, or just to get warm but he never did. He was focused on what he had to do and needed to get done. Day two: J.J. came back to complete the install. He brought some help with him. Service techs were Brian and Ed. All three together completed what I asked for and bought. Amazing group of professionals!!! Hands down. I apologize for the lengthy story but it's very important that my wife and I recognize this company and their professional crew. I'm not from Troy, Ohio. I don't know a lot people here to recommend this or that. You want to support local businesses in the city you live in and trust that they are the "real deal". DAVE'S SERVICES IS THE REAL DEAL!!! Hands down!!! We gave our complete trust to this company and their associates and return they ALL reciprocated and was honored. I'm retired Air Force. Our Core Values are: Integrity First, Service Before Self and Excellence in all we do. I don't know if Dave's Services has something to our core values or not but if he does, he and his staff live by them each and every day! Dave thank you for what you provide to the community. Your reputation precedes you. Please recognize the following people for outstanding service and professionalism: Sheryl/Shawn: they get the brunt end of the phone calls and stress of other customer's concerns/issues. They stay calm and professional from start to finish. Service Tech Ed (completely outstanding and very knowledgeable, straight-forward in assessing the issue)! Brian-knows his craft; identifies the work that needs to get done and does it. J.J.- definitely a start to finish type of guy, hard worker-completely focused on the job. Jim-valued salesman, honest, thorough. He explains everything where you understand and feel comfortable with the decision YOU ultimately make. If there is anyone else that I missed, I'm sorry, but thank you all for all you do!!! Very Thankful!
Service: Installation
Timothy Mitchell
12/22/2019
OUTSTANDING, HONEST, TRUE PROFESSIONALS!!! I recommend Dave's Services Air Conditioning & Heating in the highest regards. You have an issue, they can resolve it! Outstanding staff and company.
T.R.
12/04/2019
Located in Troy
Kind and courteous. The installer was the epitome of professionalism. We really appreciate the great service we have received from Dave's through the years.
Service: Installation
T.C.
11/26/2019
Located in Troy
As a DIY person, I liked the fact that the installer took the time to tell me what he was doing and why.
Service: Installation
Delow 2020
11/19/2019
Laura Stamps
11/01/2019
Jeff Weaver
10/20/2019
Great service staff and trustworthy!
S.H.
10/19/2019
Located in Troy
Communication, service, and professionalism were excellent. All employees of Dave's Services worked as team players.
Service: Installation
D.J.
10/17/2019
Located in Piqua
Great company. Great people!
Service: Installation
Dick Jacobs
10/17/2019
Jim the salesman, goes into great detail about the products and service. J.J the installer, is very thorough about his work and goes out of his way to keep customers happy.
M.W.
10/11/2019
Located in Troy
Jim is a man of integrity. He represents Dave’s Services with a professionalism that is unmatched! Brian also helped with the installation and he is a top-notch man too. EXCELLENT! SUPER!
Service: Installation
D.B.
10/06/2019
Located in Troy
Very happy. Everyone was knowledgeable, courteous and professional.
Service: Installation
M.S.
09/07/2019
Located in Piqua
The 2 men did a great job. they were professional and very polite.
Service: Installation
R.T.
08/22/2019
Located in Troy
Very good one!
Service: Installation
S.L.
08/20/2019
Located in Troy
Sheryl took my call and responded fast even though it was a busy time of the season and she called and kept me informed. Brian did a great job working on the old air conditioner and explaining everything to us and got it running and got ahold of Jim because we knew it was time to get a new one. Jim fit us in his busy schedule and explained everything where we could understand and got us scheduled for a new one that we decided on. J.J and Alex installed our new one, they knew what they were doing and got the job done, answered all our questions and cleaned up everything when they were done!!! It is good to know you can trust the people that come to your house or talk to them on the phone, that's important to us. Great job!!! to Dave and all his people. But especially, Sheryl, Brian, Jim, J.J. and Alex. Thanks to all! Dave's Services also had installed our furnace a few years back and they did a great job then and that's why we came back when we needed an air conditioner.
Service: Installation
D.H.
08/19/2019
Located in Troy
The installation team was prompt, courteous and very knowledgeable. Very pleased with their work. Your sales rep was very professional and let us know we could call at any time with questions.
Service: Installation
David Richey
08/06/2019
They where fast and respectful of my and my home
D.V.
07/29/2019
Located in Piqua
Excellent sales--explained everything in detail and went over options. Installers were great! They got the air back on the first day! Yay!
Service: Installation
D.R.
07/20/2019
Located in Troy
Great service. Will definitely recommend them to friends and family.
Service: Installation
Danny Reed
07/20/2019
I’m glad I decided on Dave’s Services for my air conditioner. Jim was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions so I was able to make an informed decision. JJ and Alex, who installed the air conditioner, were great. They kept me informed throughout the installation process as to what they were doing. I would definitely recommend Dave’s Services to my friends and family.
L.R.
07/16/2019
Located in Troy
Very polite and professional. If they had to leave they always let me know what they were doing and when to expect them back.
Service: Installation
J.T.
07/11/2019
Located in Troy
Very professional, friendly, courteous. Installers were very knowledgeable.
Service: Installation
See All Reviews