Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Dave's Services A/C & Heating we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
621 Reviews

Eric Peltier
09/22/2021
Great personal and a huge help
C.C.
09/22/2021
Located in Troy
All around service was above and beyond all expectations. Brian was very professional, communicated very well, and left the work area very clean. Thank you for all your hard work!
Service: Installation
A.S.
09/07/2021
Located in Troy
Always a good experience--trained staff and responsive.
Service: Installation
Bill Brush
08/30/2021
I had a local company by the name of Ribbit completely hack a system up while attempting to install it in my home. After thousands of dollars, multiple visits back to my home I finally called Dave’s. Bryan was sent out to my home and I could not be more thankful that he was. Bryan diagnosed, and fixed my system going above and beyond to make my family happy. Because of Bryan I have a working heat pump! After a crazy, horrible installation and distrust of HVAC contractors in general Dave’s Services and notably Bryan I now have a restored faith in HVAC TRAINED service technicians. Thank you for your professionalism, knowledge and outstanding customer service.
Carl Brush
08/25/2021
Located in Troy
Once again, after finding Daves after another local company Ribbit completely hacked my home up I called on Daves again. Hottest day of the year and AC goes out! Called, spoke with technician about fees due to emergency service and he came right over. In short order he had it back up and running. What struck me is he kept reminding me of the cost prior to doing any work. Honestly though, the cost was well worth knowing I had an expert in my home who did the repair, was professional, clean, and thorough. Ill never use anyone else. Daves Services will always get my business because they do so well at theirs. Thanks to Jay Jay for keeping us cool!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
L.W.
08/24/2021
Located in Troy
Everyone at Dave's Services are great people. Jim helped us understand everything about the process and what it would take to get our air conditioning units installed. JJ was very professional in his work on installing our Bryant units. Everything looks great and it will be a very great improvement to our home.
Service: Installation
Tracy
08/19/2021
They did great . I had another company come first and they told me I needed a whole new unit..then I called Dave's for second estimate and they said it was just the thermostat. They.replaced it..and everything is fine..thank God I called them....Thank you so much
P.B.
07/15/2021
Located in Pleasant Hill
Began using Dave's Services for maintenance of our old A/C system as a previous company had not been responding. Found them to be excellent in response time, assistance in explaining what they repaired and why. We had them replace the old system that had been leaking and the install team of JJ and Bryan were excellent in explaining where they were at in the process and even finished a day early.
Service: Installation
Jason Shellenberger
07/09/2021
Located in Troy
I called early on a friday when my AC went out. I was super excited to find out that they were able to come right out that day. Within a few hours Zac should up at out house. He did an amzing job, and really knows his craft. Diagnosed the problem, repaired and checked the over all operation. He saved the day and the weekend! Thanks Zac, and Dave's services for professional, quick and reliable service!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Jason Shellenberger
07/09/2021
I called early on a friday when my AC went out. I was super excited to find out that they were able to come right out that day. Within a few hours Zac should up at out house. He did an amzing job, and really knows his craft. Diagnosed the problem, repaired and checked the over all operation. He saved the day and the weekend! Thanks Zac, and Dave's services for professional, quick and reliable service!
R.S.
07/07/2021
Located in Troy
Great experience!
Service: Installation
Emwackler1 Snyder
06/30/2021
Came same day and fixed ac.. reasonably.
C.L.
06/19/2021
Located in Troy
Fantastic all around.
Service: Installation
S.E.
06/12/2021
Located in Troy
Everyone was great came like they really enjoyed their job, never complained about anything, told me what they were going to be doing each day.
Service: Installation
Kenna Elleman
05/29/2021
They are great team
P.B.
05/21/2021
Located in Troy
I hoped to never have to replace a furnace/ac system, but when the time came, Dave’s made it doable financially and the process was smooth and very informative from the first phone call to the final piece of installation and everything in between.
Service: Installation
Denise Baker
05/21/2021
They are very knowledgeable and professional as well as friendly. I will most definitely continue to use them and would highly recommend them to anyone.
D.C.
05/18/2021
Located in Troy
Jim, the salesperson was excellent to work with, and JJ, the installer was very helpful and courteous. Additionally, the Office Staff was friendly and personable.
Service: Installation
Bethany Covault
05/18/2021
Excellent office, sales, and installation team.
Kathleen Witte
05/11/2021
Great service, professional explained all aspects of install. I would recommend Dave’s to anyone.
E.W.
05/11/2021
Located in Troy
Installers cleaned up every day. They explained what they were doing and why. Friendly and very knowledgeable.
Service: Installation
Candice Skinner
05/04/2021
C.S.
05/04/2021
Located in Bradford
The Staff at Dave's Services are always friendly and knowledgeable. They always take the time to answer any of our questions and to help explain our new products. The installation went smoothly and they were right on time. We definitely recommend Dave's Services! They are the best in the business!
Service: Installation
A.C.
04/01/2021
Located in Troy
The installer (Jay Jay) did amazing work. I am a contractor and am impressed with his work. Everything fits together smoothly and looks great. Cleaned up after himself and explained everything well. The salesman was extremely knowledgeable and answered all of my questions.
Service: Installation
Tony :
04/01/2021
J.J. Was the installer and did amazing work. Everything looks clean and was done professionally. The salesman Jim was very knowledgable and was able to help us with any questions we had.
See All Reviews