Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Dave's Services A/C & Heating we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
643 Reviews

L.M.
01/13/2023
Located in Tipp City
I was pleased to hear the Miami county home inspector praise the work done by your company.
Service: Installation
Andy Galbreath
01/09/2023
They were the only company to call me back on Sat., Dec 24. I call the bigger HVAC companies on Fri. Dec-23, when our fuel oil furnace stopped working. The bigger, well-advertised companies say they have 24hr emergency service, BS! Got a 4AM robo call on Christmas morning. None of them returned my call. Brian, J J, Jim & Shawn for your professional service. Great local company
Chris Harshbarger
12/27/2022
Called the day after Christmas because I had no heat. They told me upfront that it would be a $89 charge to show up and if I got the work done same day that Dave’s would wave the charge. I agreed and J.J. showed up a couple hours later. He was quick, explained everything. Even explains some things to me to help me save money in the long run. I would definitely recommend.
Roger Ely
12/24/2022
Our 84 year old Mother’s heat went out on the coldest day of the year. Thank you for coming out on Christmas Eve to fix it. Great job and reasonably priced!
E.G.
12/08/2022
Located in Pleasant Hill
All contacts by phone and in person were professional. Jim carefully and thoroughly explained everything. The installer, J.J., worked very hard for several days and kept me informed.
Service: Installation
Elizabeth Gilbert
12/08/2022
Located in Pleasant Hill
Professional who throughly explained everything.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
F.B.
11/18/2022
Located in Troy
Great job!
Service: Installation
Hope Jennings
11/03/2022
D.D.
10/28/2022
Located in Troy
Everyone did a great job. All were timely and informative.
Service: Installation
S.C.
09/28/2022
Located in Troy
A super team of people to have around your home. Enjoyed the expertise of all 3 men that worked here. The gift was a nice and welcomed surprise.
Service: Installation
J.B.
09/28/2022
Located in Piqua
JJ did a great job. Thanks to all.
Service: Installation
D.E.
09/16/2022
Located in Tipp City
They let you know what is going on and they answer questions!
Service: Installation
L.D.
09/15/2022
Located in Fletcher
All your employees are top-notch. The installer was hard-working, respectful, and very good at his job.
Service: Installation
Loretta Dankworth
09/15/2022
Very professional and reliable.excellent install and follow up.
D.J.
09/12/2022
Located in Troy
I am always 100 percent satisfied with any service or products that I use from Dave’s Service. I always receive total satisfaction.
Service: Installation
J.S.
09/05/2022
Located in Troy
They made a commitment and met it. Professional in all aspects.
Service: Installation
R.S.
08/18/2022
Located in Tipp City
We were well pleased with everything and everyone. Jimmy did a great job of explaining everything and making it easy to understand. They kept us well informed on everything and were always on time. The installers did a great job on the installation. They left everything very clean. Thanks for everything.
Service: Installation
A.C.
08/07/2022
Located in Troy
Thank you for everything. We are very happy with the service.
Service: Installation
Cindy England
07/28/2022
Professional friendly answer any questions you have during installation or repairs Highly recommend
E.B.
07/22/2022
Located in West Milton
Very professional answered all your questions very friendly they did an excellent job and they also cleaned up.
Service: Installation
Ginger Kimbrell
07/17/2022
They were courteous and professional. Both Jim and JJ did a great job of explaining what we were purchasing and how it worked. We are very pleased with our purchase and with the way both Jim and JJ did their jobs.
G.H.
07/17/2022
Located in Troy
We couldn't be more pleased with our experience both with Jim and JJ! They were both very easy to work with and were courteous and professional in their work. We were told what to expect and were not surprised by any unexpected problems. Would give them both a great recommendation and although we don't expect any problems, we know Dave's Services will be there if needed. Thanks for a great job. It is even better than we expected!
Service: Installation
Stina Mangas
06/27/2022
Zach was so nice and answered all my questions. Worked fast and thankfully got me all fixed! Will definitely use again!!
W.O.
06/20/2022
Located in Troy
Great service.
Service: Installation
Madison S
06/15/2022