Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Dave's Services A/C & Heating we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
615 Reviews

Kenna Elleman
05/29/2021
They are great team
P.B.
05/21/2021
Located in Troy
I hoped to never have to replace a furnace/ac system, but when the time came, Dave’s made it doable financially and the process was smooth and very informative from the first phone call to the final piece of installation and everything in between.
Service: Installation
Denise Baker
05/21/2021
They are very knowledgeable and professional as well as friendly. I will most definitely continue to use them and would highly recommend them to anyone.
Bethany Covault
05/18/2021
Excellent office, sales, and installation team.
D.C.
05/18/2021
Located in Troy
Jim, the salesperson was excellent to work with, and JJ, the installer was very helpful and courteous. Additionally, the Office Staff was friendly and personable.
Service: Installation
E.W.
05/11/2021
Located in Troy
Installers cleaned up every day. They explained what they were doing and why. Friendly and very knowledgeable.
Service: Installation
Kathleen Witte
05/11/2021
Great service, professional explained all aspects of install. I would recommend Dave’s to anyone.
C.S.
05/04/2021
Located in Bradford
The Staff at Dave's Services are always friendly and knowledgeable. They always take the time to answer any of our questions and to help explain our new products. The installation went smoothly and they were right on time. We definitely recommend Dave's Services! They are the best in the business!
Service: Installation
Candice Skinner
05/04/2021
A.C.
04/01/2021
Located in Troy
The installer (Jay Jay) did amazing work. I am a contractor and am impressed with his work. Everything fits together smoothly and looks great. Cleaned up after himself and explained everything well. The salesman was extremely knowledgeable and answered all of my questions.
Service: Installation
Tony :
04/01/2021
J.J. Was the installer and did amazing work. Everything looks clean and was done professionally. The salesman Jim was very knowledgable and was able to help us with any questions we had.
D.S.
03/25/2021
Located in Troy
The service tech did a great job and even cleaned up our bricks outside.
Service: Installation
Elder Michael Sanders
03/01/2021
D.S.
02/24/2021
Located in Sidney
Thank you for your quick installation of the new furnace. The salesman and installation man was great and knowledgeable.
Service: Installation
M.B.
02/24/2021
Located in Troy
It was great working with Dave's Services to get the A/C done. The installer was great and professional.
Service: Installation
Doug Covault
12/24/2020
Located in Troy
JJ did an excellent job installing our new system and explaining the process. Very professional and knowledgeable.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
D.C.
12/24/2020
Located in Troy
Jimmy and JJ were excellent to work with.
Service: Installation
Chris Curtis
12/23/2020
This is the best
Scott Frank
12/20/2020
Needed emergency repair when my grandmother’s furnace locked up on a Saturday evening. Brian responded quickly, was honest, up-front about what we were facing. He went out of his way to make it work and get the job done that was certainly not as straightforward as it should have been. Really appreciate people who step up when you need them!
Mike Gorman
12/19/2020
Jim did a fantastic job, he installed the iWave air purifier and performed the winter preventative maintenance. Jim was very nice and very professional. Everyone at Dave's Services is first class which is why I have been using them for about 15 years now.
Kaleena Clifton
12/16/2020
Dave was on time, friendly and fast! He checked our furnace out and had it working in an hour. Thank you again!
R.G.
11/18/2020
Located in Troy
Jim was very knowledgeable and helpful in helping us with our decision.
Service: Installation
P.M.
11/11/2020
Located in Troy
I loved that Jim didn't try to just sell us the most expensive unit, but the unit that fit our home and needs. Very happy with the friendliness of the installation team. Thank you all!
Service: Installation
R.P.
11/04/2020
Located in Piqua
Thanks to JJ and Jim for the great job they did putting in my furnace looks good, they both were professional in what they do. To Dave's ac/heating, JJ And Jim Thanks!
Service: Installation
Carlos
11/04/2020
Located in Willingboro
Mr Dave was very friendly and very knowledgeable about the situation i had in my home , definitely recommended them . #Thank you .
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
See All Reviews