Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Dave's Services A/C & Heating we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
517 Reviews

David Richey
08/05/2019
They where fast and respectful of my and my home
D.V.
07/29/2019
Located in Piqua
Excellent sales--explained everything in detail and went over options. Installers were great! They got the air back on the first day! Yay!
Service: Installation
D.R.
07/20/2019
Located in Troy
Great service. Will definitely recommend them to friends and family.
Service: Installation
Danny Reed
07/19/2019
I’m glad I decided on Dave’s Services for my air conditioner. Jim was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions so I was able to make an informed decision. JJ and Alex, who installed the air conditioner, were great. They kept me informed throughout the installation process as to what they were doing. I would definitely recommend Dave’s Services to my friends and family.
L.R.
07/16/2019
Located in Troy
Very polite and professional. If they had to leave they always let me know what they were doing and when to expect them back.
Service: Installation
J.T.
07/11/2019
Located in Troy
Very professional, friendly, courteous. Installers were very knowledgeable.
Service: Installation
Maggie Jackson
07/02/2019
R.J.
07/02/2019
Located in Troy
Excellent experience all around and we love the cooling job of our new AC during these HOT days!
Service: Installation
C.P.
06/13/2019
Located in Tipp City
All of you were very good. Bryan told us our options of fixing or replacing the furnace and air. JJ and Alex were friendly, and answered my questions as they were installing. They did a very good job. I am glad to have met the 3 musketeers! Jim, you were excellent at explaining everything. The whole system looks so nice Thank you to all.
Service: Installation
G.T.
06/10/2019
Located in Troy
We have been customers of Dave's Services for over 20 years and have always had professional, quality, knowledgeable and friendly service with the owner and employees of Dave's Services. Our most recent purchases, HVAC and Furnace was a positive process from scheduling our appointment, meeting with Jim-- Sales Representative, to the installation of the products by Service/Installation Technician, JJ. Installation was completed on schedule, quality work and terrific customer service. We would highly recommend Dave's Services! Thompson's/Troy 6/9/2019
Service: Installation
E.B.
06/06/2019
Located in Troy
Dave's Services always does a great job. They have serviced the oil boiler at our house multiple times as well as installed a new mini-split unit for us. They are definitely trustworthy, experienced, and always quick to get back to me.
Service: Installation
S.S.
05/28/2019
Located in Troy
Everyone was very friendly and very professional!
Service: Installation
B.R.
05/25/2019
Located in Troy
Very satisfied! Highly recommend.
Service: Installation
R.B.
05/08/2019
Located in Tipp City
We found the men knowledgeable about the furnace and they were friendly and helpful.
Service: Installation
H.C.
05/02/2019
Located in Troy
Excellent service all around! Very pleased and would highly recommend. Professional and friendly.
Service: Installation
B.C.
04/20/2019
Located in Troy
All is good.
Service: Installation
D.W.
04/03/2019
Located in Troy
Excellent all around service.
Service: Installation
R.G.
04/01/2019
Located in Troy
Excellent services.
Service: Installation
Shirley Wagner
03/20/2019
Located in Troy
All of the owners/employees at this business are totally professional. They deal with the problem at a fast pace and a fair price. Would not hesitate to recommend them to any and all!! I live out of state but they treat my tenants just as professionally as they do me as the owner. WELL DONE Dave's!!
P.D.
03/20/2019
Located in Troy
The young men who installed the system were personable without being smarmy. They answered all my questions, worked quietly and efficiently. I couldn't be more pleased with their work ethic and skills.
Service: Installation
Foster Peters Jr
03/15/2019
Located in Troy
Anita Sowers
03/07/2019
Located in Troy
Great and fast service! Brian was very professional and gave me an accurate quote and kept me informed of the repairs. 3/7/2019 bought a new house and my furnace was acting up. They came out quickly to assess the issues and the repair man Brian kept me informed of all issues and carefully explained what needed to be done.
Joe Smith
02/28/2019
Located in Troy
Have used Dave's for a number of years with no complaints. Everyone has been knowledgeable, courteous and most importantly trustworthy.
David Cavanaugh
02/27/2019
Located in Troy
Great people and great service. Thank you
BECKY CHANEY
02/27/2019
Located in Troy
New furnace and central air went in without a hitch. The house was left cleaned. Only thing noticed was the slider holders connected to the floor to hold the sliding utility doors was not put back on. The remaining info give to me after the installation was a lot. But explained very well. I will continue to use Dave Services as my go to for my furnace and a/c. Thank you!
See All Reviews