Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Dave's Services A/C & Heating we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
511 Reviews

Maggie Jackson
07/02/2019
R.J.
07/02/2019
Located in Troy
Excellent experience all around and we love the cooling job of our new AC during these HOT days!
Service: Installation
C.P.
06/13/2019
Located in Tipp City
All of you were very good. Bryan told us our options of fixing or replacing the furnace and air. JJ and Alex were friendly, and answered my questions as they were installing. They did a very good job. I am glad to have met the 3 musketeers! Jim, you were excellent at explaining everything. The whole system looks so nice Thank you to all.
Service: Installation
G.T.
06/09/2019
Located in Troy
We have been customers of Dave's Services for over 20 years and have always had professional, quality, knowledgeable and friendly service with the owner and employees of Dave's Services. Our most recent purchases, HVAC and Furnace was a positive process from scheduling our appointment, meeting with Jim-- Sales Representative, to the installation of the products by Service/Installation Technician, JJ. Installation was completed on schedule, quality work and terrific customer service. We would highly recommend Dave's Services! Thompson's/Troy 6/9/2019
Service: Installation
E.B.
06/06/2019
Located in Troy
Dave's Services always does a great job. They have serviced the oil boiler at our house multiple times as well as installed a new mini-split unit for us. They are definitely trustworthy, experienced, and always quick to get back to me.
Service: Installation
S.S.
05/28/2019
Located in Troy
Everyone was very friendly and very professional!
Service: Installation
B.R.
05/25/2019
Located in Troy
Very satisfied! Highly recommend.
Service: Installation
R.B.
05/08/2019
Located in Tipp City
We found the men knowledgeable about the furnace and they were friendly and helpful.
Service: Installation
H.C.
05/02/2019
Located in Troy
Excellent service all around! Very pleased and would highly recommend. Professional and friendly.
Service: Installation
B.C.
04/20/2019
Located in Troy
All is good.
Service: Installation
D.W.
04/02/2019
Located in Troy
Excellent all around service.
Service: Installation
R.G.
04/01/2019
Located in Troy
Excellent services.
Service: Installation
Shirley Wagner
03/20/2019
Located in Troy
All of the owners/employees at this business are totally professional. They deal with the problem at a fast pace and a fair price. Would not hesitate to recommend them to any and all!! I live out of state but they treat my tenants just as professionally as they do me as the owner. WELL DONE Dave's!!
P.D.
03/20/2019
Located in Troy
The young men who installed the system were personable without being smarmy. They answered all my questions, worked quietly and efficiently. I couldn't be more pleased with their work ethic and skills.
Service: Installation
Foster Peters Jr
03/15/2019
Located in Troy
David Cavanaugh
02/27/2019
Located in Troy
Great people and great service. Thank you
BECKY CHANEY
02/27/2019
Located in Troy
New furnace and central air went in without a hitch. The house was left cleaned. Only thing noticed was the slider holders connected to the floor to hold the sliding utility doors was not put back on. The remaining info give to me after the installation was a lot. But explained very well. I will continue to use Dave Services as my go to for my furnace and a/c. Thank you!
J.K.
02/22/2019
Located in Covington
The installation team was very courteous and respectful of our needs while installing our new furnace and air conditioning, thank you.
Service: Installation
W.S.
02/21/2019
Located in Tipp City
In the years we have been a customer of Dave's Services we have always been very satisfied with their performance.
Service: Installation
Andrew Gaier
02/14/2019
Located in Troy
Great hvac company. Very personable. Our technician Ed was prompt, nice and did a great job servicing our furnace and heat pump. I would recommend them to anyone.
Joanne Beekhuizen
02/08/2019
Located in Troy
Excellent service as always.
T Robb
02/07/2019
Located in Troy
We are so impressed with Dave’s Services. The lady that answers the phone has been so sweet each time we have called. The technician, Ed, is amazing! He was so friendly and easy to talk to. He never made me feel stupid with all of my (many) questions. He gave very thorough answers and explained everything in an understandable way. He fixed our furnace issues with great knowledge. He went above and beyond with some things, and he did clean and neat work. I was also impressed with how highly he spoke of the owner. It seems like a nice place that not only cares about the customers, but also the employees. That is so rare. Additionally, I feel like we got a fair price for what all Ed had to do and how long he spent with us. I will 100% recommend Dave’s Services to anyone and everyone I know!
Matthew Patton
02/07/2019
Located in Troy
Always does terrific work. Very honest about what we actually do or do not need. Our tech, Ed, is extremely competent about our oil furnace system and always does a terrific job.
Larry Strunk
02/06/2019
Located in Troy
For a no-heat situation, Dave's Services responded very rapidly to get a new furnace installed.
KAREN CLARK
02/06/2019
Located in Troy
Outstanding company, installers are very knowledgeable. I would recommend this company to anyone
See All Review