Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Dave's Services A/C & Heating we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
634 Reviews

J.R.
05/07/2022
Located in Troy
We have been a satisfied customer of Dave's Services for years. We appreciate their knowledge and expertise in the services they provide.
Service: Installation
B.S.
04/30/2022
Located in Troy
Excellent service and installation.
Service: Installation
M.W.
04/20/2022
Located in Troy
Very happy with the service provided. Will definitey refer you in the future.
Service: Installation
J.R.
04/20/2022
Located in Troy
JJ and Brian and the work crew were very friendly, efficient, clean, and explained any questions I had. They did very good work. I'm pleased with my new system. My bill was even cheaper this month. Jim answered all our concerns and was very helpful with the warranty. Thanks guys.
Service: Installation
Spencer Covault
03/31/2022
Jim and JJ are very thorough and professional. My experience with the company was very good.
P.S.
03/19/2022
Located in Troy
Thanks for all you did to keep our 40-year-old unit going so long. We’ve never used any other heating/cooling services except for Dave’s. We appreciate the professional and friendly job you do.
Service: Installation
Sarah Simonis
03/19/2022
Our last heating system was installed 30 years ago by Dave so of course they always serviced it and did a great job. Jim gave us a quote a few years ago and when we were ready they were too. JJ installed the unit in a day and a half and the made sure all the check points were in place. Highly recommended! All very professional!
D.Y.
02/26/2022
Located in Piqua
Jim and the entire staff were very friendly and accommodating with my work schedule. I appreciated how well Jim communicated the process to me.
Service: Installation
P.M.
02/07/2022
Located in Troy
Dave and his team hit the road running. Great service and good install. Thanks!
Service: Installation
L.S.
02/06/2022
Located in Troy
We had to have a new furnace installed when during a maintenance tune-up our old unit was determined to be unsafe. Dave’s was able to get a new unit installed within a week. JJ was wonderful! He worked quickly, kept everything clean, and was very respectful! Jim was also a great salesman that walked us through each option to make sure we understood which unit would be the best for our house.
Service: Installation
Lindsey Stout
02/06/2022
T.W.
01/24/2022
Located in Troy
I have never experienced such care and professionalism. JJ and Bryan were absolutely wonderful. I will be telling everyone to use you.
Service: Installation
P.C.
01/19/2022
Located in Piqua
J J was a very nice young man, and we were very comfortable inviting him into our home. He was a very knowledgeable person and answered all questions asked. I would ask for him personally if the need arose to have a repairman come out again.
Service: Installation
D.H.
01/08/2022
Located in Troy
Totally professional. Respected my property, and my Furbabies. All staff is able to communicate in layperson terms that even a senior could understand. Set up a system with the least amount of worry, and I did not need to be a high-tech person to operate. Actually have real people, not robots when you call. Offered suggestions with their reason why, and let me decide which option I wanted. Did a complete question, and answer to determine which system would fit our lifestyle. We are amazed and totally happy with this purchase.
Service: Installation
Beverly Hines
01/08/2022
Top notch service. Explain every aspect of system in lay person terms. Fast service. Knowledgeable in systems, and helped me choose the right one for my needs. Went above and beyond on instructions of operation setting up system with least amount of interaction on my part Worry free.
G.H.
01/06/2022
Located in Troy
Great installer J.J. and great sales rep. Very professional!!!
Service: Installation
Diana M Vogt/Linda Jolly
12/11/2021
Located in Fletcher
Dave is THE BEST HVAC person in the business. He is not only totally professional, but he has learned all sorts of tricks of the trade that he readily passes on to his customers. We will never need or use anyone else. He goes the extra mile and he fixed things our former hvac company told us could not be fixed. He saved us a great deal of money. He was concerned about my health and did all he could do to make us especially comfortable and for the least amount of money. Thank you Dave. Thank you so much. God Bless you. And the lady on the phones is very nice and concerned about us as well. Thank all of you.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
J.H.
12/08/2021
Located in Troy
Response to my needs seemed to be number one!
Service: Installation
Wendy
12/02/2021
Located in Tipp City
I have used Daves Services for 10 plus years now, and they always provide prompt excellent service. I hired them after a botched furnace install and they worked late into the night to correct the issues. Since, they have always gone above and beyond to provide heating and cooling services at fair prices. They have sent Dave, Brian, Jay Jay and Jim for various services and they are always very knowledgeable, respectful and willing to go above and beyond to assist me especially when I have had no heat or air at, of course, the worst times of the year. Jim and Jay Jay just coordinated a new gas furnace system this early winter and I am extremely happy with their professional well coordinated completion of this project. A special thanks to Jay Jay for doing such a meticulous clean install and Jim for being available to answer all questions and stay late to ensure my gas services was up and running well when the gas company began the new service. Dave's Services is obviously committed to honest superior service to their customers, so I highly recommend their team. You will be glad you did.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
J.S.
12/01/2021
Located in Troy
Jim was a wonderful contact to have through this experience, he was always helpful and explained everything to us in a way that made perfect sense. JJ did our install and he was quick, efficient, friendly, and very professional. Overall, this was a great experience and now we have an amazing system that's reliable. Thank you so much!
Service: Installation
Carolyn Reif
12/01/2021
We had the pleasure of working with Jim and J.J. they were both so professional, friendly, and efficient. Jim was patient and very thorough with explaining every detail, from start to finish. JJ was so quick and friendly while working on the install, he did such a great job! We couldn't be happier with our brand new system, especially already seeing how much more efficient our heating system has been performing since the install. Thank you!
Tina Stradling
11/25/2021
P.S.
11/10/2021
Located in Troy
The salesman explained options to me and after installation set up an appt and walked me through using the furnace and A/C. The installer was courteous. All old equipment was removed. Neat installation. Plus since I had no heat was scheduled for installation the next morning.
Service: Installation
S.E.
11/10/2021
Located in Tipp City
JJ and Jim were very polite, fast, and efficient. We are very happy with the work that was done.
Service: Installation
Brian Wilgus
11/08/2021
Dave Denoyer, his wife and staff are and were the very best. Special thanks goes out to Jim and to JJ. JJ did the instalation of my new furnace. If I had any questions JJ and Jim especially took the time to explain everything to me so that I fully understood everything. I highly recommend Dave's Services. No one can or ever will be able to do it better than Dave's Services.