Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Dave's Services A/C & Heating we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
661 Reviews

E.J.
02/20/2024
Located in Troy
Couldn't be more pleased with this company. Jim and his team did an excellent job on a recent mini-split installation. Jim does a first-rate job analyzing your needs, coming up with a cost-effective solution, and then managing the installation. Doing business with them for over 12 years. Wouldn't go anywhere else. They stand by their work and are highly valued by us. Great company, great owner, great staff! Five Stars all around.
Service: Installation
L.B.
02/18/2024
Located in Troy
Excellent service. Addressed concerns promptly. Professional and knowledgeable staff. Thank you.
Service: Installation
E.S.
01/08/2024
Located in Troy
Great job! Thank you for your hard work and professionalism.
Service: Installation
Amanda B.
12/13/2023
Every interaction with Dave's is fantastic. Our furnace, heat pump and AC come from Dave's, and the 6 month check ups keep it running like a top.
Anita Brown
11/26/2023
Loved the quick response to get a new motor to a prehistoric furnace. Bryan was very nice and knowledgeable.we are very happy with the service all around.
S.O.
10/14/2023
Located in Vandalia
Wonderful company and employees.
Service: Installation
M.B.
10/11/2023
Located in Troy
This is a top-notch business! Great reputation and customer service!
Service: Installation
Vance
10/10/2023
quick installation and great communication before, during, and after!
C.S.
10/05/2023
Located in Troy
We had a fantastic experience with our salesperson (Jim) and our installer (JJ).
Service: Installation
B.M.
09/28/2023
Located in Troy
Jim is professional, and knowledgeable, and goes over every detail of the product. He is easy to talk to and we have trust in what he says. What a great asset you have with him representing your company.
Service: Installation
D.O.
09/27/2023
Located in Piqua
Very dedicated and knowledgeable workers.
Service: Installation
E.C.
09/19/2023
Located in Troy
We were very pleased with Dave's Services. They addressed our issues in a very timely manner. The workmanship was great!
Service: Installation
Tim Augustine
09/11/2023
Located in Kettering
We had our son and his family"s Troy home HVAC system serviced after selecting Daves Services. It was a pleasure working with Jamie in the office and especially Brian in the field. The system hadn't been serviced in two years and Brian was quite thorough in addressing everything by checking, recalibrating, cleaning, and recharging. Their system is now in great shape. They will definitely continue future maintenance with Daves Services.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Bob Barker
09/05/2023
Located in Troy
We recently moved into the area and discovered that the air conditioning system did not work in our new house (on a 96 degree day). We checked around and selected Dave's Heating and Air for our new system. Jim came out to the house and sat down with me and went over the pros and cons of some various systems. Ultimately I chose to have a complete system installed (air conditioner/heat pump and furnace). The two employees who came to the house for the install (J.J. and Andrew) were prompt and very pleasant and professional. They placed "runners'' on the floor to keep things clean. They kept the area(s) they were working in neat and tidy. They always cheerfully answered my numerous questions. They were always on task and kept me informed of their progress. Once the install was complete, Jim came back out and went over the entire system with me. The new system works great and our house is very comfortable now. I would highly recommend Dave's Heating and Air for any heating and air needs you may have.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
K.Z.
08/13/2023
Located in Troy
Jim and JJ were awesome.
Service: Installation
D.M.
08/12/2023
Located in Troy
Overall- good experience!!!
Service: Installation
Tammy Miller
08/02/2023
Dave was fantastic in fixing our HVAC cooling issue. He was very thorough in making sure everything was operating properly before leaving. Definitely would use again and recommend his services.
Tiffany Hilliard
08/01/2023
5/5 rating is not just out of simplicity or convenience- it absolutely was earned and we cannot think of a single area that could’ve been improved in our dealings with the salespeople or the company.
T.H.
07/31/2023
Located in Troy
We truly give 5 stars in all categories because it was earned, not for simplicity sake. We can’t identify room for improvement from a customer perspective because we are impressed across the board. Every staff member we have worked with makes this company one we are glad to work with and recommend to others.
Service: Installation
A.L.
07/14/2023
Located in Troy
I appreciated the help from the time my A/C went out and I asked is this even worth putting money into, the tech who came out was honest showed me and explained with the age etc. It was up to me but it was probably time to replace. Talking on the phone and making appointments was easy and very friendly. Jim was able to walk me through everything start to finish. JJ who installed everything was very knowledgeable and professional, and did a great job. I would highly recommend Dave's services!
Service: Installation
Jacob Barnes
06/30/2023
Our building had an air conditioner go out on a Friday afternoon. Called Dave's services and by 430 PM the same day we are back up and running. Great service from Jamie in the office to Brian in the field! Thanks Dave's Services for outstanding work.
J.W.
06/23/2023
Located in West Milton
Top reason we continue to work with Dave's Services is the high quality of professionalism, expertise, and craft demonstrated throughout the entire process.
Service: Installation
Cathy Wolfe
06/08/2023
Very happy with their service...many other people I know have used them and are never disappointed...
James M
05/20/2023
Even though they couldn’t assist me they were very kind and knowledgeable. Took the time to discuss things with me. Would recommend.
B.B.
05/09/2023
Located in Troy
They were respectful, friendly, and helpful!
Service: Installation
See All Reviews